Journal of Mathematics and Statistics

Editor-in-Chief

  • Carlo Bianca (View Publications)
    Email: c.bianca@ecam-epmi.fr
    Ecole Normale Supérieure
    France
    Expertise: Mathematical methods and models for complex systems, dynamical systems, Chaos, anomalous transport, numerical methods for kinetic equations

Associate Editors

  • Alberto Cabada (View Publications)
    Email: alberto.cabada@usc.es
    University of Santiago de Compostela
    Spain
    Expertise: Ordinary Differential EquationsDifference EquationsBoundary Value Problems

Editorial Board Members

  • Ivana Alexandrova (View Publications)
    Email: ialexandrova@albany.edu
    University at Albany, SUNY
    United States
    Expertise: Partial differential equations and mathematical physics, in particular microlocal and semi-classical analysis, scattering theory, magnetic Hamiltonians, and the Aharonov-Bohm effect.
  • Mahmoud Abdel Aty
    Email: mabdelaty@zewailcity.edu.eg
    Zewail City of Science and Technology
    Egypt
  • Dumitru Baleanu (View Publications)
    Email: dumitru@cankaya.edu.tr
    Cankaya University
    Turkey
    Expertise: Fractional Differential Equations; Fractional Dynamics and its Applications; Discrete Mathematics; Dynamic Systems on Time Scales
  • Eduardo Cabral Balreira (View Publications)
    Email: ebalreir@trinity.edu
    Trinity University
    United States
    Expertise: Differential TopologyDiscrete Dynamics
  • Dong Hyun Cho (View Publications)
    Email: j94385@kyonggi.ac.kr
    Kyonggi University
    Expertise: Feynman integration theoryWiener measure Wiener integratioin theoryStochastic processMeasure theory ProbabilityFunctional Analysis Complex analysisInfinite dimensional analysis
  • Palahela W Dayananda (View Publications)
    Email: pwdayananda@stthomas.edu
    University of St.Thomas
    United States
    Expertise: Applied Statistics, Mathematical Finance, Actuarial Science & Risk Management.
  • Juan Du (View Publications)
    Email: dujuan@ksu.edu
    Kansas State University
    United States
    Expertise: Mathematics, Decision Sciences
  • Ali Ebrahimnejad (View Publications)
    Email: aemarzoun@gmail.com
    Islamic Azad University, Qaemshahr Branch
    Iran
    Expertise: Linear programming, Fuzzy Linear Programming, Data Envelopment Analysis, Management Science, Network Flows, Minimum cost network flow problem, Shortest path problem, Maximum flow problem, Transportation and Assignment problem
  • Raluca Eftimie
    Email: r.a.eftimie@dundee.ac.uk
    University of Dundee
    United Kingdom
  • Ayhan Esi (View Publications)
    Email: aesi23@hotmail.com
    Adiyaman University
    Turkey
    Expertise: summability theory, series, sequences and mathematics.
  • Anna Fino
    Email: annamaria.fino@unito.it
    University of Turin
    Italy
  • Angel Garrido (View Publications)
    Email: agarrido@mat.uned.es
    Faculty of Sciences UNED
    Spain
    Expertise: Mathematical analysis, measure theory, fuzzy measures, in particular symmetry and entropy, graph theory, discrete mathematics, automata theory, mathematical education, heuristics, automata theory, artificial intelligence
  • Sorin-Mihai Grad (View Publications)
    Email: grad@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de
    Chemnitz University of Technology
    Germany
    Expertise: optimization convex analysis
  • Luca Guerrini
    Email: luca.guerrini@univpm.it
    Marche Polytechnic University
    Italy
  • Sumith Gunasekera (View Publications)
    Email: Sumith-Gunasekera@utc.edu
    University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
    United States
    Expertise: Mathematics, Statistics and Physics
  • Xiaoying Han (View Publications)
    Email: xzh0003@auburn.edu
    Auburn University
    United States
    Expertise: Random and non-autonomous dynamical systems, mathematical analysis and simulation of biological systems, methods of uncertainty quantifications.
  • Farida Kachapova (View Publications)
    Email: farida.kachapova@aut.ac.nz
    Auckland University of Technology
    New Zealand
    Expertise: Mathematical logic, Probability theory, Statistical physics
  • Alexander A Katz (View Publications)
    Email: katza@stjohns.edu
    Saint John's University, NY
    United States
    Expertise: Mathematics, Computer Science, and Natural Sciences
  • Marko Kostic
    Email: marco.s@verat.net
    Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad
    Serbia
  • Siu Cheong Lau (View Publications)
    Email: s.lau@math.harvard.edu
    Harvard University
    United States
    Expertise: Algebraic Geometry, Symplectic Geometry, Mirror Symmetry
  • Tongxing Li (View Publications)
    Email: litongx2007@163.com
    Shandong University
    China
    Expertise: Oscillation and Asymptotic Theories, Stability Theory, Dynamic Equations, Time Scales
  • Oscar Macia
    Email: oscar.macia@uv.es
    University of Valencia
    Spain
  • Jaqueline Godoy Mesquita (View Publications)
    Email: jgmesquita@unb.br
    Universidade de Brasilia
    Brazil
    Expertise: Impulsive differential equations, functional differential equations, difference equations, dynamic equations on time scales, evolution equations, functional analysis.
  • Kolev Mikhail
    Email: kolev@matman.uwm.edu.pl
    University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn
    Poland
    Expertise: Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Francesco Pappalardo
    Email: francesco.pappalardo@unict.it
    University of Catania
    Italy
    Expertise: Computational Modelling of Biomedical Systems, Decision Support Systems, Immunoinformatics, Agent Based Modelling and Molecular Modelling in Immunology.
  • Maria Alessandra Ragusa
    Email: margusa@dmi.unict.it
    University of CATANIA, ITALY
    Italy
  • V. A. Samaranayake (View Publications)
    Email: vsam@mst.edu
    Missouri University of Science and Technology
    United States
    Expertise: Applied Econometrics, Reliability and Time Series
  • THEODORE E. SIMOS
    Email: tsimos.conf@gmail.com
    University of Peloponnese
    Greece
  • Seenith Sivasundaram
    Email: seenithi@gmail.com
    Embry Riddle Aeronautical University
    United States
  • Hari M. Srivastava (View Publications)
    Email: harimsri@math.uvic.ca
    University of Victoria
    Canada
    Expertise: Real and Complex Analysis, Fractional Calculus and Its Applications, Integral Equations and Transforms, Higher Transcendental Functions and Their Applications, q-Series and q-Polynomials, Analytic Number Theory
  • Zizhen Zhang
    Email: zzzhaida@163.com
    Anhui University
    China

Past Editors

  • Martin Bohner
    Editor in Chief
    Jan, 2015 - Dec, 2015