International Journal of Research in Nursing

Editor-in-Chief

  • Victor V. Chaban
    Email: victorchaban@cdrewu.edu
    University of California Los Angeles and Charles R. Drew University
    United States
    Expertise: Nursing Clinical Research and Education, Neuroscience, Pharmacology and Pathophysiology

Associate Editors

  • Ann Bridget Wakefield
    Email: ann.b.wakefield@manchester.ac.uk
    University of Manchester
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: Nursing Education, Urology, Ethnomethodology, Research Ethics, Qualitative Methods, Naturalistic Enquiry, Focus Groups , Interview Studies
  • Nongyao Kasatpibal
    Email: nongyaok2003@gmail.com
    Chiang Mai University
    Thailand
  • Kathryn D. Weaver
    Email: kweaver@unb.ca
    University of New Brunswick
    Canada
  • Maria Eugenia Firmino Brunello
    Email: maria.brunello81@gmail.com
    College of Nursing at Ribeirao Preto of University of Sao Paulo
    Brazil
    Expertise: Tuberculosis, Public Health, Primary Health Care, Health Policies, Communicable Disease, Evaluation Of Health Services And Nursing In Public Health.
  • Dimitri Beeckman
    Email: Dimitri.Beeckman@UGent.be
    Universiteit Gent
    Belgium
    Expertise: Public Health, Nursing Science, Pressure Ulcer Prevention

Editorial Board Members

  • Lorna Kendrick
    Email: loken30@yahoo.com
    Center for Health Engineering
    United States
    Expertise: Depression & Cardiovascular Disease in Men, Qualitative Methods, Participatory Action Research, Culture, Prevention, Mental Wellness
  • Perry M Gee
    Email: perry1gee@gmail.com
    Dignity Health
    United States
    Expertise: Chronic illness management, eHealth, Health Informatics, Clinical Information systems
  • Ram Shanmugam
    Email: shanmugam@txstate.edu
    Texas State University
    United States
    Expertise: Operational Research; Clinical Trials; Informatics; Multivariate Data Collection, Analysis, Interpretations; Six-Sigma Methodologies; Environmental Models; Financial Forecasts
  • Roberta Waite
    Email: rlw26@drexel.edu
    Drexel University
    United States
    Expertise: Mental health, Leadership, Qualitative research
  • JUSSARA GUE MARTINI
    Email: jussarague@gmail.com
    UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DE SANTA CATARINA - UFSC
    Brazil
    Expertise: Medicine and Nursing