American Journal of Economics and Business Administration

Editor-in-Chief

  • Samuel O Idowu
    Email: Idowusamuel8@gmail.com
    London Metropolitan University
    United Kingdom

Associate Editors

  • Adebimpe Titilope Lincoln
    Email: lincolnadebimpe@gmail.com
    Laureate Education
    United States
  • Adriana Tiron-Tudor
    Email: adriana.tiron@econ.ubbcluj.ro
    Babes-Bolyai University
    Romania
  • Andrea Quintiliani
    Email: andrea.quintiliani@unipegaso.it
    Pegaso Telematic University
    Italy
  • Bernardina Algieri
    Email: b.algieri@unical.it
    University of Calabria
    Italy
  • Mara Del Baldo
    Email: mara.delbaldo@uniurb.it
    University of Urbino
    Italy
  • Rebeca Jiménez-Rodríguez
    Email: rebeca.jimenez@usal.es
    University of Salamanca
    Spain
  • Roger Lee Mendoza
    Email: roger.l.mendoza@wilmu.edu
    Wilmington University
    United States
    Expertise: Health economics and policy, pension economics, risk and insurance management and actuarial science.
  • Rute Abreu
    Email: ra@ipg.pt
    Instituto Politécnico da Guarda
    Portugal
  • Valentina V. Tarasova
    Email: v.v.tarasova@mail.ru
    Lomonosov Moscow State University
    Russia

Editorial Board Members

  • Ana Azevedo
    Email: Ana.Azevedo@fb.athabascau.ca
    Athabasca University
    Canada
    Expertise: Organizational Behavior and International Business, Cross-Cultural Management and Diversity, Entrepreneurship, Business Education and Competency Development
  • Anil Chandrakumara
    Email: anilc@uow.edu.au
    University of Wollongong
    Australia
    Expertise: Organizational Behaviour, Cross-Cultural Management, International Business Strategies
  • Arif Sikander
    Email: a.sikander@murdoch.edu.au
    Murdoch University
    Australia
    Expertise: Business, Management and Accounting Social Sciences Engineering Decision Sciences Economics, Econometrics and Finance Computer Science Medicine
  • Belen Diaz Diaz
    Email: diazb@unican.es
    University of Cantabria
    Spain
  • Cinzia Daraio
    Email: daraio@dis.uniroma1.it
    University of Rome La Sapienza
    Italy
    Expertise: -Business, Business Economics-Business Management and Accounting- Operations Research/Management science Methods
  • Cüneyt Akar
    Email: cuneytakar78@gmail.com
    Bandirma Onyedi Eylul University
    Turkey
    Expertise: Quantitative Decision Making, Financial Econometrics, Operational Research, Business Administration, Applied Statistics, Time Series Econometrics
  • Esin Cakan
    Email: ecakan@newhaven.edu
    University of New Haven
    United States
    Expertise: Financial Economics, Economics, Macroeconomics, Behavioral Economics, Behavioral Finance, Time Series Econometrics, Financial Econometrics
  • Gabriel Douglas Donleavy
    Email: gdonlea2@une.edu.au
    University of New England
    Australia
    Expertise: Business, Management and Accounting Social Sciences Economics, Econometrics and Finance
  • Jerry Ho
    Email: jerry.ho@qut.edu.au
    Queensland University of Technology
    Australia
    Expertise: Asset Pricing, Behavioral Finance, Financial Market Anomalies, Investments
  • José Caamaño Alegre
    Email: jose.caamano@usc.es
    University of Santiago de Compostela
    Spain
    Expertise: Government budgeting and performance management. Budgetary reforms. Budget incrementalism. Budget deviations. Expenditure control systems. Fiscal rules, discipline and transparency. Financial condition. Economics and management of the criminal justice system. Methodological and philosophical aspects of Economics and Public Management.
  • Lan Sun
    Email: l.sun@cqu.edu.au
    Central Queensland University
    Australia
    Expertise: Financial Economics and Finance in the areas of asset pricing, information and market efficiency, investment decisions, corporate finance and governance, capital budgeting, financial risk and management, capital structure and payout policy. Financial reporting quality, earnings management, executive compensation, fair value, international accounting standards IFRSs, corporate governance reform
  • Liliane Cristina Segura
    Email: liliane.segura@mackenzie.br
    Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie
    Brazil
  • Manuel Alejandro Cardenete
    Email: macardenete@uloyola.es
    Loyola University Andalusia
    Spain
    Expertise: Computable General Equilibrium Models, Input-Output Models, Social Accounting Matrices, Environmental, Fiscal Policy and Agricultural Issues
  • Nurdilek Dalziel
    Email: ndalziel@edu.ifslearning.ac.uk
    Ifs University College
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: financial services; consumer behaviour; social media; services marketing; relationship marketing; marketing communications
  • Peter Ho
    Email: p.p.s.ho@tudelft.nl
    Delft University of Technology The Netherlands
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: political economy
  • Raj K Singh
    Email: raj.singh.ucr@gmail.com
    University of California, Riverside
    United States
    Expertise: Operations Management, Business Statistics, Organizational Behavior and Strategy, Human Resource Management
  • Ram Shanmugam
    Email: shanmugam@txstate.edu
    Texas State University
    United States
    Expertise: Operational Research; Clinical Trials; Informatics; Multivariate Data Collection, Analysis, Interpretations; Six-Sigma Methodologies; Environmental Models; Financial Forecasts
  • Roxanne Helm-Stevens
    Email: rhelmstevens@apu.edu
    Azusa Pacific University
    United States
    Expertise: Business management, education, administration and marketing, leadership and organizational effectiveness.
  • Sunday Chukwunedu Okaro
    Email: eziogidi@yahoo.com
    Nnamdi Azikiwe University
    Nigeria

Past Editors

  • G Thomas Sav
    Editor in Chief
    Dec, 2014 - Aug, 2015