American Journal of Economics and Business Administration

Editor-in-Chief

  • Samuel O Idowu
    Email: s.idowu@londonmet.ac.uk
    London Metropolitan University
    United Kingdom

Associate Editors

  • Adebimpe Titilope Lincoln
    Email: lincolnadebimpe@gmail.com
    Laureate Education
    United States
  • Richard Ennals
    Email: richard.ennals@gmail.com
    Linnaeus University
    Sweden
  • Rebeca Jiménez-Rodríguez
    Email: rebeca.jimenez@usal.es
    University of Salamanca
    Spain
  • Valentina V. Tarasova
    Email: v.v.tarasova@mail.ru
    Lomonosov Moscow State University
    Russia
  • Adriana Tiron-Tudor
    Email: adriana.tiron@econ.ubbcluj.ro
    Babes-Bolyai University
    Romania
  • Andrea Quintiliani
    Email: andrea.quintiliani@unipegaso.it
    Pegaso Telematic University
    Italy
  • Bernardina Algieri
    Email: b.algieri@unical.it
    University of Calabria
    Italy
  • Mara Del Baldo
    Email: mara.delbaldo@uniurb.it
    University of Urbino
    Italy

Editorial Board Members

  • Esin Cakan
    Email: ecakan@newhaven.edu
    University of New Haven
    United States
    Expertise: Financial Economics, Economics, Macroeconomics, Behavioral Economics, Behavioral Finance, Time Series Econometrics, Financial Econometrics
  • Raj K Singh
    Email: rsingh@uofriverside.com
    University of California, Riverside
    United States
    Expertise: Operations Management, Business Statistics, Organizational Behavior and Strategy, Human Resource Management
  • Ram Shanmugam
    Email: shanmugam@txstate.edu
    Texas State University
    United States
    Expertise: Operational Research; Clinical Trials; Informatics; Multivariate Data Collection, Analysis, Interpretations; Six-Sigma Methodologies; Environmental Models; Financial Forecasts
  • Roger Lee Mendoza
    Email: roger.l.mendoza@wilmu.edu
    Wilmington University
    United States
    Expertise: Health economics and policy, pension economics, risk and insurance management and actuarial science.
  • Roxanne Helm-Stevens
    Email: rhelmstevens@apu.edu
    Azusa Pacific University
    United States
    Expertise: Business management, education, administration and marketing, leadership and organizational effectiveness.
  • Nurdilek Dalziel
    Email: ndalziel@edu.ifslearning.ac.uk
    Ifs University College
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: financial services; consumer behaviour; social media; services marketing; relationship marketing; marketing communications
  • Peter Ho
    Email: p.p.s.ho@tudelft.nl
    Delft University of Technology The Netherlands
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: political economy
  • José Caamaño Alegre
    Email: jose.caamano@usc.es
    University of Santiago de Compostela
    Spain
    Expertise: Government budgeting and performance management. Budgetary reforms. Budget incrementalism. Budget deviations. Expenditure control systems. Fiscal rules, discipline and transparency. Financial condition. Economics and management of the criminal justice system. Methodological and philosophical aspects of Economics and Public Management.
  • Manuel Alejandro Cardenete
    Email: macardenete@uloyola.es
    Loyola University Andalusia
    Spain
    Expertise: Computable General Equilibrium Models, Input-Output Models, Social Accounting Matrices, Environmental, Fiscal Policy and Agricultural Issues
  • Cinzia Daraio
    Email: daraio@dis.uniroma1.it
    University of Rome La Sapienza
    Italy
    Expertise: -Business, Business Economics-Business Management and Accounting- Operations Research/Management science Methods
  • Ana Azevedo
    Email: Ana.Azevedo@fb.athabascau.ca
    Athabasca University
    Canada
    Expertise: Social Sciences, Business, Management and Accounting
  • Partha Gangopadhyay
    Email: p.gangopadhyay@scipub.org
    University of Western Sydney
    Australia
    Expertise: Game theory, theory of general equilibrium, theory of chaos, and applications of these tools to the business, economic and social contexts.

Past Editors

  • G Thomas Sav
    Editor in Chief
    Dec, 2014 - Aug, 2015