Journal of Computer Science

Editor-in-Chief

  • Fabrizio Riguzzi
    Email: fabrizio.riguzzi@unife.it
    University of Ferrara
    Italy
    Expertise: Machine Learning, Data Mining, Statistical Relational Learning, Logic Programming, Inductive Logic Programming, Probabilistic Logic Programming, Description Logics

Associate Editors

  • Abedallah Rababah
    Email: rababah@just.edu.jo
    Jordan University of Science and Technology
    Jordan
    Expertise: Algorithms, Computer Aided Geometric Design , Computational Modelling, Computer Engineering & Computer Science, Computing Methodologies and Applications, Imaging/Image Processing, Modelling and Simulation, Numerical Simulations
  • Elena Bellodi
    Email: blllne2@unife.it
    University of Ferrara
    Italy
    Expertise: Machine Learning, Statistical Relational Learning, Inductive Logic Programming, Probabilistic Logic Programming

Editorial Board Members

  • Amin Zeki Sadik
    Email: amin.sadik@ttcollege.edu.sa
    Applied Engineering colege
    Saudi Arabia
  • Angel A. Juan
    Email: ajuanp@uoc.edu
    Universitat Oberta de Catalunya
    Spain
    Expertise: Computer Science and Mathematics
  • Apostolos Gkamas
    Email: gkamas@gmail.com
    University Ecclesiastical Academy of Vella, Ioannina
    Greece
    Expertise: Computer networks, telematics, cross layer design, transmission of multimedia data over networks and multicast congestion control
  • Ayush Dogra
    Email: ayush123456789@gmail.com
    UIET, Panjab University, Chandigarh
    India
    Expertise: Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition, Computer Vision, Image Processing and Pattern Recognition
  • Cheng-Chi Lee
    Email: cclee@mail.fju.edu.tw
    Fu Jen Catholic University
    Taiwan
    Expertise: Data security, cryptography, network security, mobile communications and computing, wireless communications
  • Chuan Qin
    Email: qin@usst.edu.cn
    University of Shanghai for Science and Technology
    China
    Expertise: Multimedia security, Digital image processing, Information hiding, Digital forensic
  • Cristina Alcaraz
    Email: alcaraz@lcc.uma.es
    University of Malaga
    Spain
    Expertise: Critical Information Infrastructure Protection, SCADA systems, Wireless Sensor Networks
  • Elisa Marengo
    Email: elisa.marengo@unibz.it
    Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
    Italy
  • Fabio Fioravanti
    Email: fioravanti@unich.it
    University of G. d'Annunzio Chieti and Pescara
    Italy
    Expertise: Computer Science and Mathematics
  • Francesca Fallucchi
    Email: f.fallucchi@unimarconi.it
    University G. Marconi Rome
    Italy
    Expertise: Artificial Intelligence, Computation and Language, Databases, Information Retrieval, Learning
  • Gianfranco Michele Maria Politano
    Email: gianfranco.politano@polito.it
    Politecnico di Torino
    Italy
    Expertise: Bioinformatics, System Biology, microRNA, Gene Regulatory Network, Information Technology, Data Mining, Classification, Artificial Intelligence
  • Giovanni Pau
    Email: giovanni.pau@unikore.it
    Kore University of Enna
    Italy
    Expertise: Engineering, Computer Science
  • Guido Sciavicco
    Email: guido.sciavicco@unife.it
    University of Ferrara
    Italy
  • Hongzhi Wang
    Email: wangzh@hit.edu.cn
    Harbin Institute of Technology
    China
    Expertise: big data; data quality; web data management; graph management
  • Kate Revoredo
    Email: katerevoredo@gmail.com
    UNIRIO
    Brazil
    Expertise: Machine Learning and Data Mining, relational and probabilistic learning, developments of algorithms.
  • Laura M Castro
    Email: lcastro@udc.es
    University of A Corunna
    Spain
    Expertise: Software testing, Functional programming, Distributed systems, Concurrent systems
  • Maddalena Nonato
    Email: nntmdl@unife.it
    University of Ferrara
    Italy
  • Manik Sharma
    Email: manik10143@davuniversity.org
    DAV University Jalandhar
    India
    Expertise: Computer Science Mathematics Engineering Decision Sciences Business, Management and Accounting Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology
  • Marco Gavanelli
    Email: marco.gavanelli@unife.it
    Ferrara University
    Italy
    Expertise: Constraint Programming, Logic Programming, Artificial Intelligence, Abductive Reasoning
  • Monir Abdullah Abduh Kaid
    Email: monir.kaid@gwdg.de
    University of Bisha
    Saudi Arabia
    Expertise: Cloud, IoT, Resource Scheduling, Optimizations, Parallel and Distributed Systems
  • Muhammad Sarfraz
    Email: prof.m.sarfraz@gmail.com
    Kuwait University
    Kuwait
  • Nicola Di Mauro
    Email: nicola.dimauro@uniba.it
    Universita degli Studi di Bari
    Italy
    Expertise: Machine learning, with particular emphasis on methods for structured and relational data, learning with logical representations.
  • Paul Fodor
    Email: pfodor@cs.stonybrook.edu
    Stony Brook University
    United States
    Expertise: Logic programming, Active deductive databases, Complex event processing, Benchmarking for rule-based systems.
  • Riccardo Zese
    Email: riccardo.zese@unife.it
    University of Ferrara
    Italy
  • Sarfraz Nawaz Brohi
    Email: SarfrazNawaz.Brohi@taylors.edu.my
    Taylor's University
    Malaysia
    Expertise: Smart Cities Technology, Big Data, Cloud Computing, Cyber Security, and Anti-Reverse Engineering
  • Sebti Foufou
    Email: sfoufou@u-bourgogne.fr
    Qatar University
    Qatar
    Expertise: Computer Science and Engineering
  • Seedahmed Sharif Mahmoud
    Email: seedahmed.sharif@gmail.com
    Future Fibre Technologies Limited
    Australia
  • Vagelis Plevris
    Email: vageli@oslomet.no
    OsloMet—Oslo Metropolitan University
    Norway
    Expertise: Engineering, Algorithms, Civil Engineering, Civil Engineering Materials, Construction Engineering, Engineering Mechanics, Engineering Probabilistic Design, Modeling and Simulation, Modeling and System Identification, Neural Network, Soft Computing, Structural Engineering, Structure and Materials
  • Velmurugan Thambusamy
    Email: velmurugan_dgvc@yahoo.co.in
    D.G. Vaishnav College
    India
    Expertise: Data warehousing and data miningArtificial Intelligence and Expert SystemsData Base Management SystemsComputer NetworksOperations Research
  • Xiaodi Huang
    Email: xhuang@csu.edu.au
    Charles Sturt University
    Australia
    Expertise: Computer Science Mathematics Engineering Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology Decision Sciences Social Sciences Physics and Astronomy Arts and Humanities Chemistry
  • Xiaohua Huang
    Email: xiaohuahwang@gmail.com
    University of Oulu
    Finland