Current Research in Dentistry

Editor-in-Chief

  • Gianrico Spagnuolo
    Email: gianrico.spagnuolo@gmail.com
    University of Napoli Federico II
    Italy
    Expertise: Dental Materials, Biomaterials, Operative Dentistry, Endodontics

Associate Editors

  • Cheryl Ann Miller
    Email: c.a.miller@sheffield.ac.uk
    The University of Sheffield
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: Glasses and ceramics for dental and medical applications. Analytical techniques relating to these materials
  • Francesco Chiappelli
    Email: fchiappelli@dentistry.ucla.edu
    UCLA School of Dentistry
    United States
    Expertise: Education Research,Oral Medicine, TMJ Reserch
  • Mutlu Ozcan
    Email: mutluozcan@hotmail.com
    University of Zurich
    Switzerland
    Expertise: Dental and Oral Medicine, Fixed and Removable Prosthodontics, Dental Materials Science
  • Vincenzo D'Anto
    Email: vincenzo.danto@unina.it
    University of Naples
    Italy
    Expertise: Orthodontics, Temporomandibular Disorders, Dental Biomaterials
  • Vinicius Pedrazzi
    Email: pedrazzi@forp.usp.br
    University of São Paulo, School of Dentistry of Ribeirão Preto
    Brazil
    Expertise: Endodontics, Prosthodontics, Oral Hygiene

Editorial Board Members

  • Alberto Carlos Botazzo Delbem
    Email: adelbem@foa.unesp.br
    Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP)
    Brazil
    Expertise: Pediatric Dentistry, Dental Materials, Oral Hygiene
  • Batoul - Shariati
    Email: batoul@dentistry.ubc.ca
    University of British Columbia
    Canada
    Expertise: Survival analysis,Dental economics, Data analysis
  • Federico Davide Mussano
    Email: federico.mussano@unito.it
    University of Turin
    Italy
    Expertise: Bone physiology and bone related biomaterials. Surface modification of dental materials by thin film coatings. Ceramic bulk materials. Cell based biocompatibility and toxicity tests. Mesenchymal stem cells culturing. Animal model for bone healing and osseointegration.
  • Gustavo Mussi Stefan Oliveira
    Email: gmoliv03@louisville.edu
    University of Louisville
    United States
    Expertise: Operative Dentistry, Dental Materials, Esthetic Dentistry
  • Jacob Horwitz
    Email: j_horwitz@rambam.health.gov.il
    Rambam Health Care Campus, School of Graduate Dentistry
    Israel
    Expertise: Dentistry
  • Laura San Martin
    Email: Lsanmartin@us.es
    University of Seville
    Spain
    Expertise: Dental Public Health
  • Liang Chen
    Email: lchenchem@yahoo.com
    Bisco Dental
    United States
    Expertise: Dental MaterialsDentistryChemistryOrganic ChemistryPolymer Chemistry
  • Omer Cakmak
    Email: cakmakomer@hotmail.com
    Afyon Kocatepe University
    Turkey
    Expertise: Mucogingival surgery, Effect of Stress on Periodontal Tissues, Implantology, Systemic Disease-Periodontitis Relationship
  • Patricia Nobrega Rodrigues Pereira
    Email: ppereira@dental.ufl.edu
    University of Florida
    United States
    Expertise: Dentistry, operative dentistry, dental materials,
  • Raul Gonzalez-Garcia
    Email: raulmaxilo@gmail.com
    Hospital Infanta Cristina
    Spain
    Expertise: Head and Neck Oncology and Reconstruction, Oral Cancer, Tempomandibular Joint Surgery
  • Vanessa Chrepa
    Email: chrepa@livemail.uthscsa.edu
    University of Minnesota Twin Cities
    United States
    Expertise: Dentistry
  • Wei Shao Lin
    Email: WeiShao.Lin@Louisville.edu
    University of Louisville
    United States
    Expertise: Dentistry, Dental implant, and Prosthodontics.
  • Ziad N Al-Dwairi
    Email: Ziadd@just.edu.jo
    Jordan University of Science and Technology
    Jordan
    Expertise: Fixed and Removable Prosthodontics and Implant Dentistry