Physics International

Editor-in-Chief

  • Ioannis Gkigkitzis
    Email: gkigkitzisi@ecu.edu
    East Carolina University
    United States

Associate Editors

  • Zurab Tavartkiladze
    Email: zurab.tavartkiladze@gmail.com
    Ilia State Univerity, Institute of Theoretical Physics
    Georgia

Regional Editors

  • Dimitar Todorov Valev
    Email: valev@gbg.bg
    Space Research and Technology Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
    Bulgaria
    Expertise: Astronomy, Astrophysics, Cosmology, Space Science, Dimensional Analysis, Climate Change

Editorial Board Members

  • Zhi Peng LI
    Email: xiongqilzp@gmail.com
    National Institute of Standards and Technology
    United States
    Expertise: Energy related nanomaterials synthesis, fabrication and characterization;Thin film deposition/growth;Surface science and vacuum science;Microstructure and electrical properties characterization;Solid oxide fuel cell;Lithium ion battery;Semiconductor and ceramic materials;Transmission Electron Microscopy;Computer simulation of defect analysis in solid state materials.
  • Farinaldo da Silva Queiroz
    Email: fisicojunior3@gmail.com
    University of California Santa Cruz
    United States
    Expertise: Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Model Building, Flavor Physics
  • Hai Lin
    Email: hailin@math.harvard.edu
    Harvard University
    United States
    Expertise: Theoretical Physics, Mathematical Physics, High Energy Physics, Gravitational Physics, General Relativity, Gauge Theory, Quantum Physics, Geometry and Topology, Group and Representation Theory, AdS/CFT
  • Ilia Gogoladze
    Email: ilia@bartol.udel.edu
    University of Delaware
    United States
    Expertise: Physics beyond standard model: Model building; GUT; Neutrino Physics; Supersymmetry; Dark Matter
  • Kuver Sinha
    Email: kuver.sinha@gmail.com
    Syracuse University
    United States
    Expertise: Particle physics, dark matter, cosmology, collider physics
  • Stefano Moretti
    Email: stefano@soton.ac.uk
    University of Southampton
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: Elementary Particle Physics, High Energy Physics, Theoretical Physics, Phenomenology
  • Vanessa Ann Heaslip
    Email: vheaslip@bournemouth.ac.uk
    Bournemouth University
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: Gypsy/Travellers, Marginalised Groups, Seldom Heard Voices, Widening Participation, Diversity, Humanising Care, Phenomenology, Qualitative Research, Nurse Education, Nursing
  • Marija Radmilovic-Radjenovic
    Email: marija@ipb.ac.rs
    Institute of Physics, University of Belgrade
    Serbia
    Expertise: Microdischarges, Nanotechnology, Etching, Simulations, Electrical Breakdown, Plasma Surface Interaction, Cross Section Data
  • Vasily E. Tarasov
    Email: tarasov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
    Lomonosov Moscow State University
    Russia
  • Antonio Heitor Reis
    Email: ahr@uevora.pt
    Evora Geophysics Centre, University of Evora
    Portugal
    Expertise: Atmospheric Physics, Thermodynamics, Heat and Fluid Flow, Complex flow structures - Constructal Theory
  • Sagar E. Shirsath
    Email: shirsathsagar@hotmail.com
    Shinshu University Nagano
    Japan
    Expertise: Ferrites, Magnetic Materials, Spintronics, Carbon Nanotubes, Thin Film, Oxide Systems And Synthsis And Characterization Of Nano Particles
  • Salvatore Magazu
    Email: smagazu@unime.it
    Messina University
    Italy
    Expertise: Neutron Scattering, Light Scattering, Synchrotron Radiation Spectroscopy, Biophysical Systems, Proteins, Solutions
  • Stefano Bellucci
    Email: stefano.bellucci@lnf.infn.it
    National Institute of Nuclear Physics
    Italy
    Expertise: Theoretical physics, condensed matter, nanoscience and nanotechnology, nanocarbon based composites, biomedical applications, supersymmetric mechanics, black holes in supergravity, toxicity of nanomaterials, pion polarizabilities and gravitational waves
  • Boris Ya Shapiro
    Email: shapib51@hotmail.com
    Bar Ilan University
    Israel
    Expertise: Condensed matter physics, Superconductivity
  • Theocharis Apostolatos
    Email: thapostol@phys.uoa.gr
    University of Athens
    Greece
    Expertise: Physics
  • Xenophon Moussas
    Email: xmoussas@phys.uoa.gr
    National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
    Greece
    Expertise: Space Physics, Solar wind, Magnetospheres, Heliosphere, Solar Physics, Aspects of Cosmology, Cosmic rays, History of Astronomy and Astrophysics, Archaeoastronomy, Antikythera Mechanism
  • D C Mei
    Email: meidch@ynu.edu.cn
    Yunnan University
    China
    Expertise: Statistical physics and its applications, expressly, fluctuation phenomena, random processes, noise, and Brownian motion
  • Meng-Sen Ma
    Email: mengsenma@gmail.com
    Shanxi Datong University
    China
    Expertise: Theories Of Gravity, Black Hole Physics, Cosmology
  • Xian-Hui Ge
    Email: ge_xh@hotmail.com
    Shanghai University
    China
    Expertise: AdS/CFT and its applications, Black hole physics, General Relativity
  • Yu Tian
    Email: ytian@ucas.ac.cn
    University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
    China
    Expertise: Gravitational Theories, Black Hole Physics, Quantum Field Theory, Holographic Gravity And Applications
  • Yungui Gong
    Email: yggong@mail.hust.edu.cn
    Huazhong University of Science and Technology
    China
    Expertise: Theoretical Cosmology, Inflation, Dark Energy, General Relativity
  • Ioannis Iraklis Haranas
    Email: yiannis.haranas@gmail.com
    York University
    Canada
    Expertise: Astronomy, Astrophysics, Gravitation, Planetary and Space Science, Celestial and Orbital Mechanics, Mars Dust, Aerosols, Gravitational Biology
  • Francisco A. Brito
    Email: fabrito@df.ufcg.edu.br
    Federal University of Campina Grande (UFCG)
    Brazil
    Expertise: Quantum Field Theory, Gravitation and Cosmology
  • Jingbo Wang
    Email: jingbo.wang@uwa.edu.au
    The University of Western Australia
    Australia
    Expertise: Quantum information and computation, Computational Physics, Atomic and Molecular Physics, Quantum Dynamics Theory, Nonlinear Dynamics and Chaos Quantum Electronics