OnLine Journal of Biological Sciences

Editor-in-Chief

  • Hatem Rouached
    Email: hatem.rouached@supagro.inra.fr
    Universite Montpellier
    France
    Expertise: Membrane transport and nutrient signaling in plants. Molecular mechanisms that enable plants to adapt to mineral nutrient deficiency.

Associate Editors

  • Benson Chellakkan Selvanesan
    Email: benson.selvanesan@einstein.yu.edu
    Albert Einstein College of Medicine
    United States
  • Liu Liu
    Email: luvul@med.umich.edu
    University of Michigan
    United States
    Expertise: Stem Cell, microRNA, Developmental Biology, Immunity
  • Palani Kandavelu
    Email: palani@anl.gov
    University of Georgia (UGA), Athens, GA
    United States
  • Guangfeng Zhao
    Email: zgfwindman@gmail.com
    The Affiliated Nanjing Drum Tower Hospital of Nanjing University Medical School
    China

Editorial Board Members

  • Charles Packianathan
    Email: cpackian@fiu.edu
    Florida International University
    United States
    Expertise: Protein Crystallography, Structural Biology and Molecular modelling
  • Lubos Danisovic
    Email: lubos.danisovic@fmed.uniba.sk
    Comenius University
    Slovakia
    Expertise: Medical Biology and Genetics
  • Noureddine Benkeblia
    Email: noureddine.benkeblia@uwimona.edu.jm
    University of the West Indies
    Jamaica
    Expertise: Pure & Applied Sciences
  • Chiara Lombardi
    Email: chiara.lombardi@enea.it
    ENEA
    Italy
  • Maulin P Shah
    Email: shahmp@beil.co.in
    Enviro Technology Limited
    India
  • Yue Jianbo
    Email: jianbyue@cityu.edu.hk
    City University of Hong Kong
    Hong Kong
  • Lingjun Wang
    Email: smu868@163.com
    Southern Medical University
    China
    Expertise: Medicine Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology