OnLine Journal of Biological Sciences

Editor-in-Chief

  • Abeer El Wakil
    Email: abeer_elwakil@yahoo.com
    Head of Cell Biology Unit at Dresden Adrenal Centre - Institue of Clinical Neurochemistry and Laboratory Medicine - University Hospital Carl Gustav Carus - Dresden
    Germany
    Expertise: Cancer Biology, adrenal pathophysiology and endocrinology, preclinical drug treatment and their effectiveness

Associate Editors

  • Benson Chellakkan Selvanesan
    Email: benson.selvanesan@einstein.yu.edu
    Albert Einstein College of Medicine
    United States
  • Liu Liu
    Email: luvul@med.umich.edu
    University of Michigan
    United States
    Expertise: Stem Cell, microRNA, Developmental Biology, Immunity

Editorial Board Members

  • Charles Packianathan
    Email: cpackian@fiu.edu
    Florida International University
    United States
    Expertise: Protein Crystallography, Structural Biology and Molecular modelling
  • Ilka Pinz
    Email: pinzi@mmc.org
    Maine Medical Center Research Institute
    United States
    Expertise: Molecular Medicine Maine Medical
  • Jiaxi Wu
    Email: jiaxi.wu@ucsf.edu
    UT Southwestern Medical Center
    United States
    Expertise: Innate Immunity, Biochemistry, Mass Spectrometry, Cell Biology
  • Julien S. Baker
    Email: jsbaker@uws.ac.uk
    University of the West of Scotland
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: Medicine, Health Professions
  • Lubos Danisovic
    Email: lubos.danisovic@fmed.uniba.sk
    Comenius University
    Slovakia
    Expertise: Medical Biology and Genetics
  • Noureddine Benkeblia
    Email: noureddine.benkeblia@uwimona.edu.jm
    University of the West Indies
    Jamaica
    Expertise: Pure & Applied Sciences
  • Chiara Lombardi
    Email: chiara.lombardi@enea.it
    ENEA
    Italy
  • Gianluca Tettamanti
    Email: gianluca.tettamanti@uninsubria.it
    University of Insubria
    Italy
  • Yue Jianbo
    Email: jianbyue@cityu.edu.hk
    City University of Hong Kong
    Hong Kong
  • Hatem Rouached
    Email: hatem.rouached@supagro.inra.fr
    Universite Montpellier
    France
    Expertise: Membrane transport and nutrient signaling in plants. Molecular mechanisms that enable plants to adapt to mineral nutrient deficiency.
  • Guangfeng Zhao
    Email: zgfwindman@gmail.com
    The Affiliated Nanjing Drum Tower Hospital of Nanjing University Medical School
    China
  • lingjun wang
    Email: smu868@163.com
    Guangzhou University of Chinese Medicine
    China