Current Research in Dentistry

Associate Editors

  • Gianrico Spagnuolo
    Email: gianrico.spagnuolo@gmail.com
    University of Napoli Federico II
    Italy
    Expertise: Dental MaterialsBiomaterials Operative DentistryEndodontics
  • Vinicius Pedrazzi
    Email: pedrazzi@forp.usp.br
    University of São Paulo, School of Dentistry of Ribeirão Preto
    Brazil
    Expertise: Endodontics, Prosthodontics, Oral Hygiene

Editorial Board Members

  • Francesco Chiappelli
    Email: fchiappelli@dentistry.ucla.edu
    UCLA School of Dentistry
    United States
    Expertise: Education Research,Oral Medicine, TMJ Reserch
  • Gustavo Mussi Stefan Oliveira
    Email: gmoliv03@louisville.edu
    University of Louisville
    United States
    Expertise: Operative Dentistry, Dental Materials, Esthetic Dentistry
  • Liang Chen
    Email: lchenchem@yahoo.com
    Bisco Dental
    United States
    Expertise: Dental MaterialsDentistryChemistryOrganic ChemistryPolymer Chemistry
  • Songjiang Luo
    Email: luos@uthscsa.edu
    UTHSCSA dental School
    United States
    Expertise: Orofacila pain research, Sodium channels relation with pulpitis and neuralgia.
  • Vanessa Chrepa
    Email: chrepa@livemail.uthscsa.edu
    University of Minnesota Twin Cities
    United States
    Expertise: Dentistry
  • Wei Shao Lin
    Email: WeiShao.Lin@Louisville.edu
    University of Louisville
    United States
    Expertise: Dentistry, Dental implant, and Prosthodontics.
  • Cheryl Ann Miller
    Email: c.a.miller@sheffield.ac.uk
    The University of Sheffield
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: Glasses and ceramics for dental and medical applications. Analytical techniques relating to these materials
  • Omer Cakmak
    Email: cakmakomer@hotmail.com
    Afyon Kocatepe University
    Turkey
    Expertise: Mucogingival surgery, Effect of Stress on Periodontal Tissues, Implantology, Systemic Disease-Periodontitis Relationship
  • Mutlu Ozcan
    Email: mutluozcan@hotmail.com
    University of Zurich
    Switzerland
    Expertise: Dental and Oral Medicine, Fixed and Removable Prosthodontics, Dental Materials Science
  • Laura San Martin
    Email: Lsanmartin@us.es
    University of Seville
    Spain
    Expertise: Dental Public Health
  • Raul Gonzalez-Garcia
    Email: raulmaxilo@gmail.com
    Hospital Infanta Cristina
    Spain
    Expertise: Head and Neck Oncology and Reconstruction, Oral Cancer, Tempomandibular Joint Surgery
  • Federico Davide Mussano
    Email: federico.mussano@unito.it
    University of Turin
    Italy
    Expertise: Bone physiology and bone related biomaterials. Surface modification of dental materials by thin film coatings. Ceramic bulk materials. Cell based biocompatibility and toxicity tests. Mesenchymal stem cells culturing. Animal model for bone healing and osseointegration.
  • Letizia Perillo
    Email: letizia.perillo@unina2.it
    Second University of Naples
    Italy
    Expertise: Dentistry
  • Vincenzo D'Antò
    Email: vincenzo.danto@unina.it
    University of Naples
    Italy
    Expertise: Orthodontics, Temporomandibular Disorders, Dental Biomaterials
  • Jacob Horwitz
    Email: j_horwitz@rambam.health.gov.il
    Rambam Health Care Campus, School of Graduate Dentistry
    Israel
    Expertise: Dentistry
  • Batoul - Shariati
    Email: batoul@dentistry.ubc.ca
    University of British Columbia
    Canada
    Expertise: Survival analysis,Dental economics, Data analysis
  • Alberto Carlos Botazzo Delbem
    Email: adelbem@foa.unesp.br
    Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP)
    Brazil
    Expertise: Pediatric Dentistry, Dental Materials, Oral Hygiene
  • Patricia Nobrega Rodrigues Pereira
    Email: patricianrpereira@gmail.com
    University of Brasilia
    Brazil
    Expertise: Dentistry, operative dentistry, dental materials,