American Journal of Infectious Diseases

Editor-in-Chief

  • Raphael B. Stricker
    Email: rstricker@usmamed.com
    USMA
    United States

Associate Editors

  • Ahmed Hossain
    Email: ahmed.hossain@utoronto.ca
    North South University
    Bangladesh
    Expertise: Public Health High Dimensional Data Analysis Clinical Trial Analysis.
  • Eleonora Cella
    Email: eleonora.cella@yahoo.it
    University Campus Bio-Medico of Rome, Rome
    Italy
    Expertise: Medicine Immunology and Microbiology Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology Agricultural and Biological Sciences Multidisciplinary Computer Science Mathematics
  • Gerald Sharp
    Email: gsharp@niaid.nih.gov
    National Institutes of Health
    United States
    Expertise: Medicine Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology Agricultural and Biological Sciences Immunology and Microbiology Physics and Astronomy Health Professions Energy
  • Gustavo Reyes Teran
    Email: gustavo.reyesteran@gmail.com
    Instituto Nacional de Enfermedades Respiratorias
    Mexico
    Expertise: Medicine Immunology and Microbiology Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology Agricultural and Biological Sciences Multidisciplinary Dentistry Social Sciences Psychology
  • Haibo Wang
    Email: hbwang2005@163.com
    Clinical reserach institue
    China
    Expertise: Epidemiology of infectious disease, especially for HIV/AIDS and the vaccine prevented infectious disease.
  • Massimo Ciccozzi
    Email: massimo.ciccozzi@iss.it
    Universita Campus Bio-Medico di Roma
    Italy
    Expertise: epidemiology public health biostatistic phylogeny evolution

Editorial Board Members

  • Congli Yuan
    Email: ycl@sjtu.edu.cn
    Shanghai Jiaotong University
    China
    Expertise: Veterinary Science Babesia infection Bartonellosis Haemotrophic Mycoplasma Pathogenesis
  • Josafa Goncalves Barreto
    Email: jbarreto@ufpa.br
    Para Federal University
    Brazil
    Expertise: Immunology
  • mohamed salah attia
    Email: drmohamedsalah92@yahoo.com
    Al-azhar universty
    Egypt
  • Nitin. K. Saksena
    Email: nitin.saksena@bigpond.com
    University of Sydney
    Australia
    Expertise: HIV, Influenza and Hepatitis viruses, genomics, proteomics, epidemiology, and miRNA.
  • Ozlem Equils
    Email: ozlem.equils@cshs.org
    Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
    United States
    Expertise: Medicine,Pediatrics
  • Shailendra K. Saxena
    Email: shailen1@gmail.com
    Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology
    India
    Expertise: Medical Microbiology, Virology, Molecular Virology, Infectious Diseases, Antiviral drug development
  • Shashi Kant Tiwari
    Email: sktiwari@ucsd.edu
    Shashi K Tiwari
    United States
    Expertise: Biochemistry, Genetics and Molecular Biology Neuroscience Pharmacology, Toxicology and Pharmaceutics Medicine Materials Science Immunology and Microbiology Engineering Chemical Engineering
  • Vijay Kumar Chattu
    Email: vijay.chattu@sta.uwi.edu
    The University of the West Indies
    Trinidad And Tobago
    Expertise: Infectious Disease Epidemiology of TB, STIs/HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis, Vaccine Preventable Diseases (VPDs), AMR