American Journal of Geoscience

Editorial Board Members

  • Amir Reza Rahmani
    Email: arahmani@utexas.edu
    The University of Texas at Austin
    United States
    Expertise: Multi-phase flow in porous media, Electromagnetic geophysics, Subsurface hydrocarbon reservoir management, petrophysics
  • Feifei Pan
    Email: fpan@unt.edu
    University of North Texas
    United States
    Expertise: Hydrogeology, Hydrogeophysics, Remote Sensing/GIS, Soils
  • Haiying Gao
    Email: haiyinggao@geo.umass.edu
    University of Massachusetts Amherst
    United States
    Expertise: GeophysicsSeismology
  • Jida Wang
    Email: jidawang@ksu.edu
    Kansas State University
    United States
    Expertise: Surface hydrology, water resources, large-scale environmental monitoring, GIS, remote sensing, big spatial data
  • John Michael Bartley
    Email: john.bartley@utah.edu
    University of Utah
    United States
  • Wendy Wei Zhou
    Email: wzhou@mines.edu
    Colorado School of Mines
    United States
  • Mary J. Thornbush
    Email: m.thornbush@bham.ac.uk
    University of Birmingham
    United Kingdom
    Expertise: Environmental Geology; geomorphology; weathering science
  • Antonio Marti­nez-Graña
    Email: amgranna@usal.es
    University of Salamanca
    Spain
    Expertise: Geomorphology, GIs and Remote Sensing, Natural Risks, Enviromental Geology
  • Mikhail Markov
    Email: mmarkov@imp.mx
    Mexican Oil Institute
    Mexico
    Expertise: Rock physics, petrophysics
  • Michele Morsilli
    Email: mrh@unife.it
    University of Ferrara
    Italy
    Expertise: Sedimentology, Stratigraphy, Oceanography, Petroleum Geology
  • Vincenzo Guerriero
    Email: vincenzo.guerriero@unina.it
    University of Naples Federico II
    Italy
    Expertise: Structural geology, petroleum geology, statistical fracture analysis in rock, statistical modeling of complex fracture networks, characterization of permeable structures and fluid flow in petroleum reservoirs
  • Guochang Wang
    Email: w.guochang@gmail.com
    University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
    China
    Expertise: Reservoir Characterization for Shale Gas, Conventional Hydrocarbon and CO2 Sequestration, Petrophysical Analysis, Geological Modelling
  • Anita Parbhakar-Fox
    Email: anitap1@utas.edu.au
    University of Tasmania
    Australia
    Expertise: Environmental geochemistry, Mineralogy, Geometallurgy, Acid rock drainage prediction, Waste rock management